Board of Director Election Results
     Much to everyone's surprise, all four candidates were unanimously elected to serve a 2-year term starting July 1, 2022.  Congratulations to Frank Buchmann, Kathy Kwiat-Hess, Lynn Momberger, and Tyler Smith for stepping up and taking a role in leading Rockford Rotary for the next two years.