Notice of Board of Director Election
     There will be a Board of Director Election scheduled for the May 27, 2021 meeting.  In person voting will be done by ballot and Zoom voting will be done on-line.  The four nominees receiving the highest vote total will be elected to a 2 year term starting July 1, 2021.  The 5th highest nominee will fill the one year term of Bev Broyles.  The nominees are (in alphabetical order):
     Suzanne Berger     
     Frank Buchmann 
     Elise Cadigan
     Bob Canfield
     Jerry Egilske
     Warren Heinke
     Tom Michalowski
     Sheryl Thogerson
     We would encourage the nominees to attend the next two meetings so they can be introduced to the club.